Sharon’s review ~ Greene Family Vacation by Piper Rayne

Posted May 13, 2022 by Sharon in Mainstream, Reviews, Sharon/Slick / 0 Comments

Sharon’s review ~ Greene Family Vacation by Piper RayneA Greene Family Vacation by Piper Rayne
on May 10, 2022
Genres: Fiction / Family Life / General, Fiction / Romance / Contemporary, Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy
Pages: 150
Format: eBook
Buy on Amazon

This post contains affiliate links you can use to purchase the book. If you buy the book using that link, I will receive a small commission from the sale.

Find the Author: Website, Facebook, Goodreads, Amazon, Instagram
4 Stars

Greene Family Vacation Itinerary…

Ticket holders:

17 adults. 5 children.

Departs from Anchorage, Alaska

Arrives in Maui, Hawaii

Reports of arguing with the TSA’s at the airport, three drunk grandmas, siblings fighting, a tooth fairy, two celebrities, one sunburned redhead, a wild blonde running the halls and one unexpected layover in San Francisco.

Enjoy your trip!

A slice of life novella that was intriguing and entertaining! ~ Sharon – Simply Love Books

For fans of Piper Rayne’s Greene Family series, A Green Family Vacation is a must read. I love these novellas between the series books as it lets the readers check in on the previous couples and give them insight into romances to come. A trip to Hawaii including 17 adults, three of which are the grandma gang, and five children, what could go wrong?  Well nothing major, but there are some really interesting development in several areas.

It a slice of life look at couples who are in various stages of love and family, possible new connections, and of course the interplay into family dynamics which is never boring.

I have to say I think the next few books are going to be some of the best yet!

 

4 Stars

About Piper Rayne

Piper Rayne is a USA Today Bestselling author duo. Our goal is to bring you romance stories that have "Heartwarming Humor With a Side of Sizzle, (okay…you caught us, that’s our tagline). A little about us… We both have kindle’s full of one-clickable books. We’re both married to husbands who drive us to drink. We’re both chauffeurs to our kids. Most of all, we love hot heroes and quirky heroines that make us laugh, and we hope you do, too.

Posted May 13, 2022 by Sharon in Mainstream, Reviews, Sharon/Slick / 0 Comments